Register now for the 2018 Fall CanSkate program.

Learn More

Learn more about the Skate Kootenay organization

Learn More

Regional Contacts

Region Executive

Sarah Gower 2:

phone: 250-354-1364 info@nelsonfigureskatingclub.com.

Tania Doerksen 1:

phone: 250-427-0195 tania@cintek.com

Lisa Skubovius 1, 2:

phone: 250-910-0060 lisaskubovius@hotmail.ca

Debbie Mandryk 1:

phone: 250-489-2318 debbiemandryk@msn.com

Kathryn Johnston 1:

phone: 250-368-8872 Kathryn_Johnston@telus.net

Allana Ferro 1:

phone: 250-368-8391 aferro@telus.net

Mandy Paulsen 1, 2:

phone: 250-367-9772 m.paulsen@telus.net

Lorraine Kreuzer 1:

phone: lkreuzer@netidea.com

Larissa Dutcher 1:

phone: 250-341-1077 lgdutch@shaw.ca

Alice Fisher-Albert 2:

phone:

Evaluator/judges

:

phone:

Lorinda Nelson :

phone: ljnels04@telus.net

Debbie Mandryk 1:

phone: 250-489-2318 debbiemandryk@msn.com

Kathryn Johnston 1:

phone: 250-368-8872 Kathryn_Johnston@telus.net

Coaches

Larissa Verhelst 1, 2:

phone: 250-231-3258 larissa.verhelst@hotmail.com

Karen Maynard 2:

phone: karenmaynard8@icloud.com

Sarah Gower 2:

phone: 250-354-1364 info@nelsonfigureskatingclub.com.

Kristy Pickering 1:

phone: 250-551-4230 info@nelsonfigureskatingclub.com.

:

phone:

Lorinda Nelson 2:

phone: 50-426-9510 ljnels04@telus.net

:

phone:

Daniela Hewison :

phone: 778-517-1712 hewisonskating@gmail.com

2:

phone:

:

phone:

Cindy Armstrong :

phone: 250-417-9335 ackdp@shaw.ca

:

phone:

Jenna Harrad 2:

phone: 250-423-0989

:

phone:

Kathy Sutherland 2:

phone: 250-423-5005 backspinms@gmail.com

Diane Stemberger 2:

phone: 250-423-4895 stemberger@shaw.ca

Jenna Harrad 2:

phone: 250-423-0989 jennaharrad@hotmail.com

Lisa Skubovius 1, 2:

phone: 250-910-0060 lisaskubovius@hotmail.ca

Lorinda Nelson :

phone: ljnels04@telus.net

Dorothy Carter :

phone: dotskidsrule@yahoo.ca

Karen Nadler :

phone: vineyardsunrise@gmail.com

Rebecca Morris 1:

phone: littlesparrow07@yahoo.ca

Llora McTeer 2:

phone: 250-231-2716 llora.mcteer@gmail.com

Jillian Sibbald 1, 2:

phone: 250-362-2130 sibbald@telus.net

Mandy Paulsen 1, 2:

phone: 250-367-9772 m.paulsen@telus.net

Lis Iannone 2:

phone: 250-367-7929 lisdell@telus.net

Marnie Wilson 2:

phone: 250-423-1526 mlwil@live.ca

Bridget Anakin 2:

phone: 250-688-6215 bridget.anakin11@gmail.com

Corinne Postnikoff 1:

phone: c_postnikoff@hotmail.com

Rachel Stewart 2:

phone: 250-509-0214 rachelstewartcfsc@gmail.com

Club Executive

Flec Demmon 1:

phone: flec@bordercountryrealty.ca

Vendela Villanceva 1:

phone: 250-442-7720 venrose@telus.net

Patty Saluk 1:

phone: 250-430-1200 pksaluk@hotmail.com

Beth Oldham 1:

phone: 250-777-1460 admin@nelsonfigureskatingclub.com

Karen Hughes 1:

phone: 250-425-2876

Jacinta Marina 1:

phone: 250-432-5214 jacinta_marina@yahoo.ca

Tania Doerksen 1:

phone: 250-427-0195 tania@cintek.com

Krista Svedahl 1:

phone: 250-362-5192 ksvedahl@hotmail.com

Shelley Verhelst 1:

phone: 250-367-0040 dominicv@telus.net

Rusan Polacik 1:

phone: rusan.polacik@gmail.com

:

phone:

Alison Morrison 1:

phone: alimar@telus.net

Kim Klashinksy 1:

phone: 250-365-6144 cklashkr@ shaw.ca

Liela Soukeroff 1:

phone: 250-365-8089 harold_liela@hotmail.com

Sarah Gourley 1:

phone: 250-489-1798 sarahgourley@shaw.ca

Kim Supina 1:

phone: supina@shaw.ca

Jana van Urk 1:

phone: 250-347-6998 mjvanurk@telus.net

Larissa Dutcher 1:

phone: 250-341-1077 lgdutch@shaw.ca